Monsters, Inc. Quick Movie Reviews

Quick Movie Reviews

Rating of
4/4

Hurricane2000 - wrote on 01/20/2020

One Of Pixar’s Funniest With a talented cast, Fantastic humor, Memorable characters, and Fantastic animation. Monsters Inc is another worthy addition to Pixar. Rating: Fresh

Rating of
4/4

Logan D. McCoy - wrote on 08/04/2019

The vibrantly animated "Monsters, Inc." stands out as Pixar's best and most imaginative example of world building.

Rating of
4/4

Matthew Brady - wrote on 01/11/2014

Okay again I did not see this movie in 3-D. Monsters inc 3-D .this is simple pixar at they best I mean the animator is good. the story is about The lives of monsters are maintained by scaring children, but they are afraid of children entering their lives; not for fear of ruining a secret but for fear of disease - when one monster accidentally lets a child into the monster world, his life and many others are turned upside down.

Rating of
4/4

FSUNoles27TS - wrote on 12/05/2012

One of my favorite PIXAR movies. Then again, all PIXAR movies are my favorite PIXAR movies. They just can't do wrong (besides Cars 2).

Rating of
4/4

mitchellyoung - wrote on 04/21/2012

Continuing with its streak of magical creations, Pixar invents an involving and fascinating world of monsters who hid in closets and under beds. The duo of Mike and Sully are among some of Pixar's most beloved creations and, amid the clever sight gags and stunning visuals, the film also tugs at the heartstrings quite a bit.

Rating of
4/4

Farnood - wrote on 03/31/2012

That was the best story I have ever thought... You're amazing Pete Docter

Rating of
2.5/4

Alaine - wrote on 12/13/2011

In the closet, under the bed, outside the door. Nice job of storytelling.

Rating of
3/4

Snoogans - wrote on 11/07/2011

Another good story from Pixar.

Rating of
4/4

Ikkinbot - wrote on 07/22/2010

Monsters, Inc is a fantastic children's movie that really is for the whole family. The visuals are great and are supported by a very funny and interesting story. I still laugh each time I see it. Monsters, Inc is a real modern Disney classic.

Rating of
4/4

PsychoKing1227 - wrote on 08/04/2009

By far one of the best Disney Pixar films ever made, this is by far one of my favorites. I love the excellent writing and Pete Docter takes a great place of John Lasseter as director. Of course, the greatest cast in Pixar history is assembled here with John Goodman, Billy Crystal, Frank Oz, and Steve Buscemi.

Are you sure you want to delete this comment?