Scary Movie Quick Movie Reviews

Quick Movie Reviews

Rating of
3.5/4

Hurricane2000 - wrote on 01/26/2020

A Whole Lot Of Fun Scary Movie is a very funny spoof movie that sure does make you laugh a lot. Oh and WAZZUP!!!??? Rating: Fresh

Rating of
3/4

Matthew Brady - wrote on 01/03/2014

Good spoof movie.

Rating of
2.5/4

FSUNoles27TS - wrote on 12/07/2012

This movie is not half-bad. Especially when you compare it to all the other god-awful parody movies.

Rating of
1/4

chrisdye newguy - wrote on 02/26/2012

well this movie but i can still remember the day i was scared for life just by watching this peice of trash how filthy and dirty

Rating of
4/4

dukeakasmudge - wrote on 08/24/2011

Now thats FUNNY!!! I can watch it over & over & over again

Rating of
2.5/4

mitchellyoung - wrote on 07/15/2011

Amid the lameness of the humor, there are some surprisingly sharp jabs at horror films (mostly the slasher film genre.) This is as fresh as the series will get, which isn't saying much.

Rating of
2.5/4

sapien - wrote on 02/05/2010

Stupid, but fun.

Rating of
3/4

Snoogans - wrote on 08/05/2009

Solid parody that has more hits than misses in the jokes. There are those moments where I think to myself: "Why?", but it's still consistently funny, for the most part. I found this movie to be hilarious once, when I was twelve, but watching it recently I find that it doesn't hold up to repeated viewings the older I get.

Rating of
2.5/4

Gabe - wrote on 01/02/2008

Actually a decent movie. It was something new, at the time, now parodies come out every week it seems. But this first one was fresh and original.

Rating of
0.5/4

Allison - wrote on 12/21/2007

One of the worst movies I've seen in my life. Subsequently, I've never seen the sequels.

Are you sure you want to delete this comment?