Ratatouille Quick Movie Reviews

Quick Movie Reviews

Rating of
3.5/4

Hurricane2000 - wrote on 01/20/2020

Great Film Though I think it’s slightly overrated, Ratatouille is still a very clever film. Rating: Fresh

Rating of
4/4

Logan D. McCoy - wrote on 05/30/2019

Another extraordinary Pixar instant classic that stands above ordinary animated animal pictures.

Rating of
4/4

Matthew Brady - wrote on 02/04/2014

Remy is a rat who wants to be a chef but no none believes a rat can be accepted in a kitchen. This movie as good animation and great writing, Brad bird works in strange and funny ways with he's movies.

Rating of
3/4

FSUNoles27TS - wrote on 12/06/2012

This was a good movie. I did find it be weaker than some of the better PIXAR movies.

Rating of
4/4

mitchellyoung - wrote on 08/20/2012

Ratatouille is one of my favorite of the latest batch of Pixar films. It's an inspiring story, set against a beautifully rendered Parisian background, full of funny and touching characters. The story is executed with the typical Pixar blend of humor and humanity. A+

Rating of
3/4

Snoogans - wrote on 04/27/2012

Another good effort from Pixar. I liked it, but it's not one of my favorites of theirs.

Rating of
3.5/4

Farnood - wrote on 03/31/2012

A very delicious movie...!

Rating of
4/4

dukeakasmudge - wrote on 09/17/2011

Awesome animated movie!!! I REALLY enjoyed it

Rating of
3.5/4

donkeyknight - wrote on 05/03/2011

I will strive to avoid cooking metaphors here, it would just be too easy. Very enjoyable and cleverly imaginative. This might just be the third best Pixar movie, after The Incredibles and Toy Story. I laughed the most at the old lady and her shotgun and the short "Lifted.

Rating of
3/4

gideon43 - wrote on 06/04/2010

Pixar continues to lead the field in Computer animation and in Ratatouille, it has once again created a visually stunning and delicious dish fit to put before a king. Attempting the almost impossible in making rats likable and dare I say it lovable, this is a movie which transcends the barriers of a kid's film taking the viewer into culinary heaven and a magically enchanting journey through the streets of Paris. Awash with colour and vibrancy, Ratatouille also contains a delectable turn from Peter O`Toole. A scrumptious, appetising feast of imagination and wonder.

Are you sure you want to delete this comment?