There's Something About Mary Quick Movie Reviews

Quick Movie Reviews

Rating of
3.5/4

Logan D. McCoy - wrote on 06/24/2019

Tasteless and politically incorrect, this is a Farrelly brothers comedy for sure.

Rating of
3/4

Matthew Brady - wrote on 03/07/2014

A couple of years after a disastrous prom date, a man hires a private detective to track down the high school sweetheart he still loves. But when the detective also falls for her, things get complicated. This movie has clever writing and good cast that was well casted.

Rating of
2/4

FSUNoles27TS - wrote on 12/12/2012

meh..... its alright

Rating of
2.5/4

Yojimbo - wrote on 07/02/2012

Very funny in an utterly cringeworthy and tasteless way, it's a lot better than most "gross out" comedies.

Rating of
1/4

Jase - wrote on 04/07/2012

I might understand why people find Ben Stiller funny one day, but I doubt it'll be soon.

Rating of
2.5/4

Moviehead - wrote on 04/01/2012

Okay, nothing more

Rating of
3.5/4

mitchellyoung - wrote on 02/18/2012

Apart from the sheer stupidity of Dumb and Dumber, this is the Farrelly Brothers' best film. Yes, it's full of their trademark vulgar humor and some obvious jokes, but there's a warm heart buried in the film, particularly in Stiller and Diaz's character's eventual relationship. For me, it was also one of the more consistently funny of their films

Rating of
1.5/4

Alaine - wrote on 12/16/2011

Unpleasantness that made big money. If you like mostly obvious and painful humor, this is oh so funny. It actually gave me a headache. An occasional moment or two, mostly not.

Rating of
2.5/4

dukeakasmudge - wrote on 09/14/2011

It was funny the 1st time but after seeing it for the 100th time I stopped laughing

Rating of
4/4

Snoogans - wrote on 04/27/2011

My first R-rated comedy. Pretty much set the bar for all outrageous, vulgar, R-rated comedies to come. Only a handful have reached such heights on my comedy radar. It's just that DAMN funny.

Are you sure you want to delete this comment?