Ghost Rider Quick Movie Reviews

Quick Movie Reviews

Rating of
1.5/4

Matthew Brady - wrote on 08/28/2014

Worst comic-book movie of 2007.

Rating of
0.5/4

Indyfreak - wrote on 07/25/2014

Only movie I had ever walked out on in my entire life and I've sat down for some major pieces of **** before and after this...film.

Rating of
1/4

chrisdye newguy - wrote on 02/24/2012

i get it this movie was made a few years ago but GOD still has not let me forget that i sined by watching sutch an ungodly movie and i did not like this movie and no i will not see th second one either

Rating of
4/4

Vicky $ahota - wrote on 12/20/2011

Nicholas Cage was awsum in this movie. Good movie of all time.

Rating of
2/4

dukeakasmudge - wrote on 09/20/2011

I love the comic book but hated the movie

Rating of
0.5/4

Snoogans - wrote on 08/05/2011

This film took one of the coolest Marvel characters and made him the opposite of cool. A waste of time and special effects.

Rating of
1/4

mitchellyoung - wrote on 07/23/2011

This film takes the dark themes explored in the Ghost Rider comic book series and massacres them. Instead of being chilling, the hero and villain alike in the story are silly and often downright hilarious, somewhat due in part to overacting and somewhat due to bad special effects. Not the effect the filmmakers intended, I think.

Rating of
0.5/4

The Film Rebel - wrote on 01/03/2011

This movie...Wow. Pure crap fest.

Rating of
2.5/4

sapien - wrote on 05/05/2010

Eva Mendes is one of the most beautiful women in Hollywood. This movie, however, wasn't quite as beautiful as she is.

Rating of
1.5/4

fifteen% - wrote on 07/10/2009

nicolas cage is OLD! i couldn't stand watchng eva mendes and him together YUCK!

Are you sure you want to delete this comment?