Iron Man Quick Movie Reviews

Quick Movie Reviews

Rating of
3.5/4

Logan D. McCoy - wrote on 05/30/2019

A visually impressive and narratively intriguing origin story, "Iron Man" set a new standard in the modern age of superhero films, and Robert Downey Jr. absolutely nails the man under the iron suit.

Rating of
3/4

Matthew Brady - wrote on 01/06/2014

I am iron man I make movies look cool.iron man. is one of the best superhero movie of 2008.good story good visual effect's and good casting for the roles.you remember on my crap game review I reviewed iron man the game saying how Bad it was well this movie is better then the game.am going to give this a 4/4 stars "best movie of 2008".

Rating of
2.5/4

FSUNoles27TS - wrote on 12/05/2012

This movie was boring to me. I didnt feel any connection with the characters. I also found Tony Stark to be unbearably annoying.

Rating of
2.5/4

Mohammad - wrote on 07/17/2012

I believe that the character of Tony Stark aka Iron Man is more fun and interesting than the movie itself

Rating of
3/4

Snoogans - wrote on 11/02/2011

The first of many good Marvel movies to come. There hasn't been a superhero origin story done as competently, outside of 'Batman Begins'. I really enjoyed the majority of this film, but the finale was a bit clumsy and quickly dealt.

Rating of
3/4

dukeakasmudge - wrote on 10/02/2011

Great movie!!! Im looking forward to the sequel

Rating of
3/4

SIngli6 - wrote on 09/03/2011

It may have been hopelessly outclassed by Christopher Nolan's opulent 'The Dark Knight', but 'Iron Man' is still a witty little actioner with a ridiculously charismatic Robert Downey Jr. chewing the scenery (despite barely moving his jaw). The film does overstay its welcome a little bit with its disarmament message, but never losses sight of the fact that it is just popcorn entertainment.

Rating of
3/4

donkeyknight - wrote on 05/03/2011

It was a good summer for superhero movies, ay? This one is just cool. Thoroughly enjoyable, but not very deep. Metallic cotton candy.

Rating of
4/4

The Film Rebel - wrote on 08/19/2010

A fresh and inventive comic book film. One of the best in years. A fun film for all to enjoy.

Rating of
3.5/4

Freddie - wrote on 01/05/2010

Iron Man is definitely one of the better superhero movies. Downey does a pretty kick ass job. It's fun from beginning to end. I'm excited for the second movie.

Are you sure you want to delete this comment?