Goldfinger Quick Movie Reviews

Quick Movie Reviews

Rating of
3.5/4

SIngli6 - wrote on 12/12/2011

Third time's the golden charm.

Rating of
3.5/4

mitchellyoung - wrote on 08/11/2011

Amid the action, this film oozes cool. It's one of the most memorable Bond films, home to the familiar gadgets, villains, and classic lines. A must-see for anyone who loves the spy genre.

Rating of
4/4

Snoogans - wrote on 05/10/2011

My personal favorite of the series. This is the film that introduces the gadget-car and iconic henchman that is shown in more films, from this point on.

Rating of
2/4

donkeyknight - wrote on 05/03/2011

40 years from now, will our current action blockbusters also look this flimsy? There are plenty of iconic 007 scenes, but how much trouble would we have been saved from if that laser would have just made it a few more inches?

Rating of
4/4

patrickthemovie - wrote on 10/16/2010

my favorite bond film and stilll is to this day as i jsut said anyways what i like about this film is that it has a very very very very very very good story the laser beam is one of my favorite movie scenes of all time sean connery another one of my favorite actors is also great in this movie i see he was enjoying this film when he was acting in this and the guy who played mr. goldfinger just great.overall 9/10

Rating of
4/4

Virtuakd - wrote on 03/14/2008

Bond: "So Goldfinger... do you expect me to talk?" Goldfinger: "No Mr. Bond, I expect you to die." Brilliant. Bloody Brilliant.

Rating of
4/4

fake_username - wrote on 03/01/2008

One of the most solid and original bond films with a good replay value.

Rating of
3.5/4

Chris Kavan - wrote on 12/26/2007

My favorite out of the classic Bond films, Goldfinger has great villains, great action, great lines and marks a high water mark for the series, even if it came early on.

Rating of
2.5/4

Allison - wrote on 09/12/2007

I don't remember this movie that much but I liked it.

Rating of
3/4

Gabe - wrote on 07/27/2007

The best Bond (Connery), the best villain (Gert Frobe as Goldfinger), and the best Bond girl (Pussy Galore). Accept no other.

Are you sure you want to delete this comment?