Finding Nemo Quick Movie Reviews

Quick Movie Reviews

Rating of
4/4

Logan D. McCoy - wrote on 06/06/2019

A dazzling and moving adventure about the distances we'll go for the ones we love. It's Pixar's best.

Rating of
4/4

Matthew Brady - wrote on 01/11/2014

Before I start this review I have not seen the 3-D just because am not a fan of 3-D movie's so let's go. Finding Nemo 3-D. this is one of the best movie of 2003 I mean the story is good and the effect's are amazing.

Rating of
3.5/4

Carl - wrote on 06/18/2013

A visual feast.

Rating of
4/4

Ryan Stephen M - wrote on 05/06/2013

If this isn't my favorite Disney movie, it is without a doubt close to it. It's just very very very good, the movie does not have a weak spot. It looks amazing, the story is very solid, the characters are great, it all works. If you haven't seen it, stop what you are doing and watch it now.

Rating of
4/4

FSUNoles27TS - wrote on 12/04/2012

Pixar does it again. This movie explores the ocean depth with creatures (characters) not explored to often. The Sea Turtles, the Sharks, the Seagulls, and the rest of Nemo and his dad's friends. Great for kids and adults. This is a MUST-SEEE movie.

Rating of
4/4

johnny black - wrote on 08/10/2012

One of the greatest cartoon films of all time. ellen degeneres as dori is a shining example of what voice acting can really be. i dont know a soul who did not enjoy this film.im not sure if there will ever be another film of this nature which embodies the kind of humor and fantastic story as weve seen here. loved it.

Rating of
4/4

mitchellyoung - wrote on 05/21/2012

Pixar's streak of heartfelt and beautiful films continues with Finding Nemo which unveils an underwater world of color and grace. The film features some fantastic and immersive voice performances, as well. It isn't as nostalgic or moving as some later films, but it's a solid, fun adventure film.

Rating of
3/4

Farnood - wrote on 03/31/2012

The deep blue sea of Pixar...!

Rating of
2/4

Alaine - wrote on 12/20/2011

Fair.

Rating of
3/4

Snoogans - wrote on 12/09/2011

This is another good animated film from Pixar. However, I have grown tired of it from repeat viewings and other people's immense desire for it.

Are you sure you want to delete this comment?