The Bourne Ultimatum Quick Movie Reviews

Quick Movie Reviews

Rating of
4/4

Matthew Brady - wrote on 01/11/2014

Matt Damon will be reborn in the next movie. the Bourne ultimatum. Okay this is going to be a another short review so let's go.the movie has good action scene and good directing.

Rating of
3.5/4

mitchellyoung - wrote on 01/09/2013

The final installment in the Matt Damon-helmed portion of the Bourne franchise is efficiently-directed by Paul Greengrass, resulting in a more brutal and straightforward tale of revenge. The action sequences are top-notch, but Matt Damon continues to be the heart of the series - finding the line between passion and cold-blood.

Rating of
4/4

Snoogans - wrote on 09/24/2011

Best of the series. The most thrilling and satisfying of the three.

Rating of
2/4

donkeyknight - wrote on 05/03/2011

Honestly, my favorite part was when the credits rolled with Moby's synergetic "Extreme Days." There is a lot of rough and tumble action-which is all very cool-but there is no true heart to this movie and no real message to be gained from the twisty plot other than, "Watch out for the corrupt people in power." Ohhhh...profound.

Rating of
4/4

sogron007 - wrote on 10/26/2010

this movie bring you in to the action. the balance between the drama and action makes this one of the best film of the summer of 97

Rating of
3/4

sapien - wrote on 08/30/2009

How can someone be born for the third time?

Rating of
3.5/4

whysoserious? - wrote on 07/28/2008

The actions scenes are the better than the the ones in the first two yet the movie focuses to little on other aspects from the first two. Still the ending is satysfying

Rating of
3/4

Alex - wrote on 02/05/2008

Though I never saw the second one, I felt that this was a very solid action movie. Damon is an action hero and shows the confidence needed to move on to his next action role. Though nothing ground breaking, Bourne is an good thriller.

Rating of
4/4

Neobowler - wrote on 01/30/2008

This is one of those rare series that actually did get better with each one. This one just completely blew me away with the action sequences. I was completely caught up in this film. It just blew me away. The choreography for the sequences are flawless. Editing was some of the best I've ever seen. Nominated for an Oscar for it, it deserves to win.

Rating of
4/4

frenchfreyteetor - wrote on 12/28/2007

Great movie. Just as good as one and two. A great series that keeps you interested and wanting more. If you haven't seen this one or the other two you should defiently check them out. I really enjoyed the interaction between Math Damon and Juia Stiles, an interesting relationship.

Are you sure you want to delete this comment?