Batman Begins Quick Movie Reviews

Quick Movie Reviews

Rating of
3.5/4

Logan D. McCoy - wrote on 05/30/2019

An origin story of one an undeniably iconic character, "Batman Begins" is an excellent beginning to a promising trilogy.

Rating of
3.5/4

Pat - wrote on 07/03/2016

This film is a perfect representation of how thrillers can meet superhero movies.

Rating of
4/4

Matthew Brady - wrote on 10/07/2013

"Am BATMAN!!". It's just awesome to see batman kicking ass again.good story and good music and the score.

Rating of
3.5/4

Ean Vali - wrote on 11/30/2012

Nice start of a new Batman series.... Wonder when it gets boring.

Rating of
3.5/4

FSUNoles27TS - wrote on 11/22/2012

This movie takes the hero-movie genre to another dimension. It is hard to fathom another hero series coming close to this movie and its sequels.

Rating of
4/4

dukeakasmudge - wrote on 09/17/2011

I started out not liking this movie at the beginning but then I started liking it more & more.This is WAY different then the other Batman movies.Cant wait to see the sequels

Rating of
4/4

Snoogans - wrote on 06/30/2011

Probably the best superhero origin movie that I've ever seen. This film re-invents the Batman character into what I believe is the definitive version. It has an excellently crafted story full of emotion and action. One to revisit often.

Rating of
2.5/4

donkeyknight - wrote on 05/03/2011

I appreciated it more the second time around when you can look at it as a successful exposition. Still, just an average superhero film and a below average bow from the talented Mr. Nolan. And the bonus features just might be more interesting than the film itself

Rating of
3/4

Hogan - wrote on 04/01/2011

Of the 2 new Batman movies this one is the best in my opion. The story was done very well and the characters were handpicked to perfection. I have to admit that I actually like this one better then the any of the original four. Christain Bale was amazing for the part of Batman, and Morgan freeman did a wonderful job of Mr. Fox. The Tumbler was a much better suited car, tank whatever you want tocall it for the character, now if only you could really get one.

Rating of
3.5/4

patrickthemovie - wrote on 10/24/2010

christopher nolan directer of memento whitch is a great great movie but after batman and robin batman was dead we thought we wouldnt see another movie of batman but christopher nolan comes out to the shadow and pulls batman out the shadow with him see what i did there? anyways this movie had good acting christian bale is a great bruce wayne as a batman though eh. anyways its a great movie and great action scenes its a very very good movie and i consider checking it out

Are you sure you want to delete this comment?