Eagle Eye Quick Movie Reviews

Quick Movie Reviews

Rating of
2/4

Matthew Brady - wrote on 09/03/2021

Wow, I can't believe David Fincher made this. To be fair, Fincher does look like the type of guy who would make a movie like this. Here's the context: www.youtube.com/watch?v=icnV96YlFvc

Rating of
2.5/4

dukeakasmudge - wrote on 10/12/2011

A pretty good movie.Not bad at all

Rating of
2/4

Snoogans - wrote on 10/11/2011

About as average as thrillers get. The ending was a mess.

Rating of
2/4

Daniel Corleone - wrote on 08/19/2011

A combination of elements from Enemy of the State, 2001: A Space Odyssey and a bit of Body of Lies. A lot of running, talking, and not much character development. The plot was almost non existent. It was interesting in the beginning, but wades down towards the end.

Rating of
2/4

Rod - wrote on 04/21/2011

"Eagle Eye" is an action-thriller movie about Jerry Shaw receiving orders from someone he doesn't know who, but leave him no other choice but to obey. This all begin after his twin brother's death. Definitely a good action movie! I enjoyed watching it. However, some parts seemed to be out of context- i mean not all the actions fit to others. I appreciate Shia here. Enough to portray his character. I just don't like him doing drama.

Rating of
2.5/4

Naveen - wrote on 01/02/2011

This seemingly good movie was destroyed by the WORST ENDING EVER!

Rating of
2/4

lpd381 - wrote on 12/31/2010

Eagle eyes was a lot like Enemy of the State with Will Smith. Labuff is no Will Smith. Otherwise the movie is at least entertaining but does get a little far fetched at times (I know what's far fetched about a giant computer controlling multiple peoples movements?). Outside of the crazy moments the movie was actually very entertaining and kept me interested. Not an amazing movie but over all entertaining and exciting.

Rating of
4/4

stardreamer - wrote on 01/03/2010

I really got into the suspense of the movie and at times it really made me think about what would happen next. The acting was amazing but at the beginning I could not really understand what was going on until the first time the phone rang and then I realized what was going on. The stunts were pretty entertaining but I expected more from the villan. I know that an eagle has keen eyesight and can watch over its prey over a long distance and I guess thats what it was about a hunter and prey. In all amazing movie, great acting and very suspenceful

Rating of
3/4

BmovieJosh - wrote on 10/02/2009

I thought this fiml would be so so, but it is actually a really good movie. I loved the acting. I loved the way it was shot. I loved everything about it. It was very suspenseful, it was just over all b.a. I suggest that any Caruso fan or suspense lover go see this film. Hitchcock would be proud!

Rating of
2.5/4

The Movie Man - wrote on 05/13/2009

Overlong, Overblown and The Reveal is clich├ęd by now.

Are you sure you want to delete this comment?