How the Grinch Stole Christmas Quick Movie Reviews

Quick Movie Reviews

Rating of
3/4

Snoogans - wrote on 12/16/2011

A Christmas classic.

Rating of
3.5/4

talwahfrench - wrote on 12/14/2011

I just love this movie. No matter how many times I've seen the movie or how old I get, I still love it. The music and the animation are just wonderful. I appreciate that I can now share this with my little one and see how much she enjoys it too.

Rating of
3/4

mitchellyoung - wrote on 10/29/2011

A Christmas classic - from the clever visuals that manage to magnify Dr. Seuss' story to the deep-voiced theme song and narration.

Rating of
3/4

sapien - wrote on 01/30/2009

Hilariousness! I love Dr. Seuss!

Rating of
4/4

frenchfreyteetor - wrote on 03/08/2008

Original is most always best and this great holdiay movie is no expection. See this one, don't waste your time with the 'new' one.

Rating of
3.5/4

SarahG0327 - wrote on 09/25/2007

I love this film! Dr. Seuss is timeless and this is a classic Christmas favorite. This is a classic example of the orriginal being better than the remakes. While the 2000 Grinch was cute, it lacked the true charm and appeal of the orriginal. I highly recomend this film as a Christmas must see!

Rating of
3/4

Chris Kavan - wrote on 08/26/2007

Even after watching this over and over again, it never gets old. A classic in its own right and rightfully so. Along with It's a Wonderful Life, A Christmas Story, Rudolph and Frosty as a favorite Christmas viewing.

Rating of
4/4

Josh C - wrote on 05/09/2007

Not a movie really, it is only 26 minutes long. But a classic nevertheless.

Are you sure you want to delete this comment?