Bride of Chucky Quick Movie Reviews

Quick Movie Reviews

Rating of
2.5/4

Hurricane2000 - wrote on 01/27/2020

Fun Soft-Reboot Despite badly written Human leads and a mediocre script, Bride Of Chucky is saved by the banter between Chucky and Tiffany packed with another round of satisfying kills. Rating: Fresh

Rating of
3/4

Matthew Brady - wrote on 06/20/2019

I guess this is when the franchise finally peaked in terms of not hesitating on the killer doll concept. I mean, the dolls literally f** in this movie!

Rating of
1/4

Chris Kavan - wrote on 01/09/2012

The Chucky movies stopped being relevant like two movies ago. Why they decided to bring it back (and introduce another demonic doll) it truly beyond me. The only series that might be more undeserving are the Leprechaun films.

Rating of
0.5/4

Alaine - wrote on 12/20/2011

Chucky Chucky Chucky. Stupider and stupider.

Rating of
0.5/4

dukeakasmudge - wrote on 09/30/2011

The worst Chucky movie ever

Rating of
2.5/4

Snoogans - wrote on 05/06/2011

The shift to a mostly comic tone paid off with some clever gags. I laughed and had some fun with this one, even if it's still mostly average. Tiffany is a welcome addition to the series.

Rating of
3/4

sapien - wrote on 01/10/2010

Another Chucky doll? And it's female? Love it!!!

Rating of
2.5/4

BmovieJosh - wrote on 10/13/2009

Taking the chance on genre turn... Still good though. This is the last decent Chucky film to come out.

Rating of
1/4

Alex - wrote on 04/27/2007

I don't know why I watched this. It was on AMC one day and I think it must have caught my attention as Chucky always has. Though not even close to good, it must have been entertaining if I watched the whole thing.

Are you sure you want to delete this comment?