The Matrix Quick Movie Reviews

Quick Movie Reviews

Rating of
4/4

ventilatorblues - wrote on 10/22/2007

Matrix makes you think the world again. Effects in this are of course awesomeand plot interesting, but for me the most important thing is questions and thoughts The Matrix brings. What is real? Red pill or blue pill? Philosophical viewer or not, Matrix is really enjoyable action and sci-fi film.

Rating of
2.5/4

Sophie B. - wrote on 09/17/2007

Boring. :(

Rating of
4/4

GGauthier - wrote on 07/30/2007

Spectacular. Not only revolutionary, but perfect. Beyond the special effects, you have a concept that drives you nuts because of the script. On the best movies of the 90s and ever made. Watch it in order with Animatrix and you will be amazed.

Rating of
4/4

TheWolf - wrote on 07/25/2007

The best of the trilogy. This movie is perfect if you never watch the other two then you really don't have to. I love how everything in the matrix has a green tint to it, and everything the real world is color perfect. A must have for any collection!

Rating of
3.5/4

Gabe - wrote on 07/24/2007

The one movie that I wish I would've seen in the theater. Mind blowing! The most original movie, maybe ever.

Rating of
4/4

Chris Kavan - wrote on 01/02/2007

Easily one of the most original and interesting movies to come out in my generation. Despite the many imitations and parodies, the original Matrix still holds wonder and excitement, no matter how many times I watch it.

Rating of
4/4

Alex - wrote on 12/14/2006

The concept of this movie is mind blowing. This is the one movie I wish I could see again for the first time! Wow!

Rating of
4/4

Josh C - wrote on 12/11/2006

Great story, special effects, sound, cinematography and chorography while inventing a whole new style of film.

Are you sure you want to delete this comment?