Can't Hardly Wait Quick Movie Reviews

Quick Movie Reviews

Rating of
1.5/4

Snoogans - wrote on 12/05/2011

A teen movie that I could do without.

Rating of
3.5/4

Freddie - wrote on 08/07/2011

This was definitely one of the more fun 90's teen movies. I love it.

Rating of
4/4

Jenna - wrote on 07/01/2011

Bahh, maybe I'm just a sap for an awesome 90's teen flick about graduation and fate, but this is just a fantastic movie. It's hilarious but also sweet and personal. You root for all the good guys (even Seth Green's annoying character). In a lot of ways it's quite true to the woes of high school and the thoughts of what comes after. 1998 was an awesome year, not even just for films. The music is awesome, I guarantee you've heard almost every song.

Rating of
2.5/4

Judge - wrote on 05/26/2010

Typical teen high school flick that portrays a high school/party/sex/drinking image of high school teens, but it's entertaining enough to watch if you're bored. It's a little too lovey dovey in some parts though. If you like this movie, it's the kind that you'lle like, but you won't actually tell anyone about it.

Rating of
3/4

Ikkinbot - wrote on 11/09/2009

I'm not usually one for angsty teen movies but I really liked this one. It is just better written and better acted then most of this type. Its worth watching.

Rating of
1/4

Allison - wrote on 12/22/2007

Really terrible. The cliche high school comedy that's all about sex and drinking. PASS! (unfortunately for me I already watched it)

Rating of
3.5/4

frenchfreyteetor - wrote on 11/25/2007

This movie came out the same year I graduated and it was a must see. It is still one of my favorite movies. It's just fun!

Rating of
3/4

Chris Kavan - wrote on 06/16/2007

Call this a guilty pleasure of mine. This brings almost nothing new to the whole teen-angsty, us-against-them, etc., etc. films that have been done before. For some reason, though, I just really like this movie.

Are you sure you want to delete this comment?