Toy Story 3 Quick Movie Reviews

Quick Movie Reviews

Rating of
4/4

Hurricane2000 - wrote on 01/20/2020

Mindblowingly Fantastic Toy Story 3 is by far one of the best films Pixar has ever made with it’s masterful execution of Emotion, Humor, Characters, and Story. Rating: Fresh

Rating of
4/4

Logan D. McCoy - wrote on 05/30/2019

"Toy Story 3" is a great addition to Pixar animation, the greatest "Toy Story" film, and has one of the best endings of any animated movie ever.

Rating of
3/4

Matthew Brady - wrote on 10/30/2013

2010 was a Bad year for some movies but toy story 3 make's you forget the crap movies and the disappointing squels or remakes.

Rating of
4/4

FSUNoles27TS - wrote on 12/06/2012

The best of the series take the Toy Story Sage to another level. All the characters are matured with the same feeling of wimsy that the other movies had. The adventure of this movie is epic for a chiild's movie.

Rating of
4/4

The Host - wrote on 10/24/2012

WARNING: you will cry by the end of this movie.

Rating of
3.5/4

chrisdye newguy - wrote on 02/26/2012

we went to see this in the theater and realy loved it we all enjoyed our time with woddy buzz and the rest of the toys great family movie as well

Rating of
4/4

Daniel Corleone - wrote on 12/05/2011

You have the same old characters mixed with the new. One of the best animated antagonist you will ever see onscreen despite his looks. The score, pace of the story and emotions were all mixed well to come up with this gem. Pixar never looses its touch. Toy Story 3 ensured a fitting end to a classic tale and memorable kid named Andy with his personable toys named Buzz and Woody. I've seen it when it first came out, it just took some time for this critic to give it a fitting review. The legacy will let time speak for itself.

Rating of
4/4

dukeakasmudge - wrote on 08/17/2011

Just as great as the 1st 2 Toy Story movies.I LOVED the new characters & the daycare scenes were awesome.I just wish I was able to see it in 3-D

Rating of
4/4

Amyaronson - wrote on 07/18/2011

This may have been my favorite movie this year. We'll see. I saw it twice and cried both times. There's something about have grown up with Andy and becoming attached to his toys as a child that make the sentimental parts of this movie REALLY sentimental. It actually gets really intense, and no matter how old you are, you will be on the edge of your seat--unless you're a robot, in which case, fuck you, robots. I'm so sad the trilogy is over. These movies are so sweet and smart and well-crafted. I want more, but can't think of a sweeter end. I feel closure.

Rating of
4/4

mitchellyoung - wrote on 06/05/2011

A perfect conclusion to a touching series. The film touches on the nostalgic themes of growing up without wallowing in sadness. Contains the same amount of magic and wit that we've come to expect from most Pixar movies.

Are you sure you want to delete this comment?