Avengers: Endgame Quick Movie Reviews

Quick Movie Reviews

Rating of
3/4

GaryWright - wrote on 01/21/2020

Scarlet Witch's rage was terrifying! She proved to everyone not to mess with her, with her man, or else, there'll be hell to pay.

Rating of
3.5/4

RyanHernandez - wrote on 01/21/2020

GOOSEBUMPS!!! That moment when Doctor Strange brought everyone together to help Capt. America, it's like the spark needed to fire up the hope of every Avengers fan!

Rating of
3/4

JasonAllen - wrote on 01/20/2020

As much as I would love to, I don’t want the current generation of MCU's characters to end. We all loved Robert Downey's Ironman, Chris Evans’ Captain America, and they left a mark in our hearts that can never be replaced. I will root for the next phase of MCU movies, but I don’t think it will have the same allure as the first one.

Rating of
4/4

TimothyHall - wrote on 01/19/2020

EPIC! Endgame has all that there was: comedy, drama, action, fantasy, and many more. I love how it was the finale of MCU's current generation of movies, bringing together storylines and characters from 21 previous movies. A truly wholesome experience.

Rating of
4/4

RonaldWalker - wrote on 01/19/2020

As a Marvel fan, all I can say is that I am very much thrilled, and satisfied with how the Endgame turned out. The CGI was great, the story on point, and it brought back to life all the superheroes that I love.

Rating of
2/4

EdwardLee - wrote on 01/19/2020

I was expecting a lot from the Endgame, it is a culmination of many years of MCU movies, and the plot of this movie just added more questions to the ones I had when Infinity War ended. Too many plot holes, but hopefully it can be explained in the next phase of MCU.

Rating of
4/4

BrianLewis - wrote on 01/19/2020

All I can say is that this movie gave me the chills! Truly fascinating. A fitting conclusion that lives up to the hype.

Rating of
4/4

KevinRodriguez1 - wrote on 01/19/2020

What a rollercoaster ride the movie Avengers: Endgame was! Even though it has some slow scenes, I was really moved by the character building, how the story was elaborately planned, and the heartbreaks that we had to endure along the way. I must say, it had an epic and emotional ending we never thought we wanted.

Rating of
4/4

GeorgeClark - wrote on 01/19/2020

Hands down to Stanley, the Russo Brothers, the cast and all the people behind this movie. The culmination of several movies eventually leading to this one great of a story, in the end, satisfied the forever kid in me.

Rating of
2.5/4

KennethRobinson - wrote on 01/19/2020

To be honest, I was not expecting the plot of the movie to be with time travel. The movie was great, but some parts were not explained properly and they just lumped it to just a "quantum theory". Overall, it appeased the masses, both Marvel and non-Marvel fans.

Are you sure you want to delete this comment?