Inception Quick Movie Reviews

Quick Movie Reviews

Rating of
3/4

Logan D. McCoy - wrote on 07/03/2019

Regarded as one of the greatest cinematic mind-benders of now and all-time, Christopher's Nolan's "Inception" is certainly something visually and ambitiously marvelous. However, I don't entirely think it's as flawless as most people seem to believe, nor do I think it really adds up to anything more spectacular than a somewhat average blockbuster that runs with several interesting ideas.

Rating of
4/4

Matthew Brady - wrote on 07/20/2014

Leonardo DiCaprio plays a character Dom Cobb is the best at what he does: he enters peoples minds in the dream state and steals the valuable assets hidden inside the mind. This has made him incredibly popular in corporate espionage, but at the expense of having an semblance of a normal life. Now Cobb is given one last job - not to steal, but plant an idea, if he succeeds, he just may escape the game forever, but first he must succeed. The visual effect's in this film was so mind blowing that it reminds me of another classic film called 2001 a space odyssey, the score is epic and the directing is fantastic.

Rating of
4/4

Quan - wrote on 01/13/2014

One of my all time favorites ... Excellent plot with an outstanding cast ... A mind blowing experience .... Unforgettable ... A "cannot miss" movie

Rating of
4/4

LordEddardStark - wrote on 06/28/2013

Best movie I have ever seen. Absolutely recommendable, a masterpiece by Christopher Nolan!

Rating of
4/4

Elshad - wrote on 01/01/2013

Amazing movie. Must see!!!

Rating of
4/4

The Host - wrote on 10/24/2012

Brilliant, brilliant, brilliant movie!

Rating of
2.5/4

Moviehead - wrote on 04/01/2012

Well made movie. Entertaining. Story was just ok, not great. Yes, it is overrated but that doesnt mean its a bad movie. All in all, memento is much better and much more original.

Rating of
4/4

Jazzfan10 - wrote on 01/11/2012

When I first saw the previews for this movie on the TV I thought it looked confusing and weird and I wasn't planning on seeing it. Thank goodness this didn't happen. This is an amazing movie that has a mind blowing story, great acting, and just pure good entertainment. Leonardo Di Caprio really outdid himself in this movie. i can't say I understood everything in this movie but in the end it really didn't matter. Amazing movie.

Rating of
4/4

sai rapol - wrote on 10/09/2011

a good movie leonardo performs well n blast.Really the movie is awesome.i watch the film 10 times

Rating of
4/4

Joshu - wrote on 08/22/2011

if you don't love this, then you cant love another. great action, full of brain work. its just the movie to watch

Are you sure you want to delete this comment?