Create Game Lists on MeltedJoystick.com
FilmCrave home
   Movies  Members
Search +
Searching... Close  
Are you sure you want to delete this comment?
  
 
  Login Using Facebook
Twitter
 
     
 

Epic Movie (2007) Movie Reviews

Your Rating:
 
 
Buy Epic Movie (2007) DVD from AmazonBuy Epic Movie (2007) DVD from Amazon  Add to List: Add to movie listWrite Review +Request correction +Submit a plot +

Quick Movie Reviews

1 - 10 of 15 

Matthew Brady 05/02/2014 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
0.5/4 

Worst spoof movie of all time.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

FSUNoles27TS 12/03/2012 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
0.5/4 

BURN IT!!!!!! BURN IT!!!!!! Send it to HELL!!!!!!!

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

MovieFanatic 08/23/2012 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
0.5/4 

Probably the worst 'spoof 'movie ever made. I did not laugh once. This movie is an Epic Failure. Just save your money and buy real comedy.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Snoogans 01/02/2012 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
0.5/4 

Guess I forgot to review this at some point. However, my words here are the same as every other Friedberg/Seltzer travesty. It's an irritatingly unfunny mess and a horrible excuse for a comedy.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

dukeakasmudge 09/22/2011 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
0.5/4 

The worst spoof movie ever in the history of spoof movies.It shouldnt have been in theaters or gone straight to DVD.It shouldve never been made

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

mitchellyoung 08/04/2011 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
0.5/4 

You have to do more to parody a film than copy scenes from that film, word for word, and maybe insert the occasional fart joke. One of the worst movies ever and it's not even so bad that you can have fun making fun of it. It's just...really, really bad.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

tinkchick555 08/09/2010 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
0.5/4 

I still question why I watched this. I knew it was going to be bad, and it was worse.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

mimschkin 01/26/2010 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
0.5/4 

I wish people would stop going to see these films. The only reason they keep making these films is because they get enough box office takings. Stop going to see these films and they'll stop making them. Epic Movie is a waste of time, and a waste of space. It shouldn't exist. The gags aren't funny. Not one bit. Yes, everybody knows Tom Hanks' hair in The Da Vinci Code was horrible. The fact that they felt the need to reference it in a parody film is unimaginative and unfunny. This sort of thing goes on for about 89 minutes, with the jokes getting even more painfully unfunny and sometimes outright offensive. Avoid.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Freddie 11/28/2009 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
0.5/4 

I usually don't write reviews about films that I haven't seen from beginning to end, except the ones that I purposely didn't see from beginning to end. This movie was so horrible that I fell asleep for a half hour after the first ten minutes and then walked out when I woke up. Terrible movie.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

PsychoKing1227 08/20/2009 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
0.5/4 

There is nothing to say about this movie but that its crap!!!

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 
1  2  Next  
 
 
Log In
Help on how to log into FilmCrave
Login with Facebook
Login with FilmCrave
 
 
What Members Are Doing
Movie Talk
New Movie Reviews
New Movie Lists
2016 Movies by Mr Cinema
Top Thriller Movies by Rod
My Blu Ray Collection by Yojimbo
movies of 2017 by skater4159
Top Sci-Fi Movies by Nolane
Movies Seen by Alena
2005 by Karmand
2017 Rated and Ranked by Chris Kavan

 

 

 

Contact FilmCrave Public Relations    

Advertise and Business

Developer API

Contact Us

Jobs

About us

SiteMap

 

Support FilmCrave

FAQ and Help

News and Press

Terms of Use

Privacy