Create Game Lists on MeltedJoystick.com
FilmCrave home
   Movies  Members
Search +
Searching... Close  
Are you sure you want to delete this comment?
  
 
  Login Using Facebook
Twitter
 
     
 

Ratatouille (2007) Movie Reviews

Your Rating:
 
 
Buy Ratatouille (2007) DVD from AmazonBuy Ratatouille (2007) DVD from Amazon  Add to List: Add to movie listWrite Review +Request correction +Submit a plot +

Quick Movie Reviews

1 - 10 of 19 

Matthew Brady 02/04/2014 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

Remy is a rat who wants to be a chef but no none believes a rat can be accepted in a kitchen. This movie as good animation and great writing, Brad bird works in strange and funny ways with he's movies.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

FSUNoles27TS 12/06/2012 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3/4 

This was a good movie. I did find it be weaker than some of the better PIXAR movies.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

mitchellyoung 08/20/2012 (1 of 1 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

Ratatouille is one of my favorite of the latest batch of Pixar films. It's an inspiring story, set against a beautifully rendered Parisian background, full of funny and touching characters. The story is executed with the typical Pixar blend of humor and humanity. A+

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Snoogans 04/27/2012 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3/4 

Another good effort from Pixar. I liked it, but it's not one of my favorites of theirs.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Farnood 03/31/2012 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3.5/4 

A very delicious movie...!

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

dukeakasmudge 09/17/2011 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

Awesome animated movie!!! I REALLY enjoyed it

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

donkeyknight 05/03/2011 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3.5/4 

I will strive to avoid cooking metaphors here, it would just be too easy. Very enjoyable and cleverly imaginative. This might just be the third best Pixar movie, after The Incredibles and Toy Story. I laughed the most at the old lady and her shotgun and the short "Lifted.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

gideon43 06/04/2010 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3/4 

Pixar continues to lead the field in Computer animation and in Ratatouille, it has once again created a visually stunning and delicious dish fit to put before a king. Attempting the almost impossible in making rats likable and dare I say it lovable, this is a movie which transcends the barriers of a kid's film taking the viewer into culinary heaven and a magically enchanting journey through the streets of Paris. Awash with colour and vibrancy, Ratatouille also contains a delectable turn from Peter O`Toole. A scrumptious, appetising feast of imagination and wonder.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

PsychoKing1227 08/20/2009 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

This movie is simply incredible. The writing is probably the best it has been and ever will be with Pixar. It was brilliantly animated and wonderously directed by the amazing Brad Bird. Patton Oswalt and Ian Holm make a great duo team on the voice-over side of things. A great picture with one of the coolest and most unique villains of all time.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Abby 07/05/2008 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3.5/4 

I think that this may actually be one of the best movies made by Disney in a while. I mean the more recent movies by Diseny are ok, but this one was over the top. I absolutely loved it becasue it combines two of my favorite things in the world, cooking and Paris. I was actually one of the few Disney movies that I actually watched an my own and wanted to watch again!

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 
1  2  Next  
 
 
Log In
Help on how to log into FilmCrave
Login with Facebook
Login with FilmCrave
 
 
What Members Are Doing
Movie Talk
New Movie Reviews
New Movie Lists
Movies Watched by Sunbutt
Top Films of 2007 by Neobowler
2016 by Karmand
Movies of 2012 by Stoney McStonerson
Recent Movies To See by Mr Cinema
Movies to Watch by royaluglydudes
Superhero Films by SIngli6
2017 Rated and Ranked by Chris Kavan

 

 

 

Contact FilmCrave Public Relations    

Advertise and Business

Developer API

Contact Us

Jobs

About us

SiteMap

 

Support FilmCrave

FAQ and Help

News and Press

Terms of Use

Privacy