Create Game Lists on MeltedJoystick.com
FilmCrave home
   Movies  Members
Search +
Searching... Close  
Are you sure you want to delete this comment?
  
 
  Login Using Facebook
Twitter
 
     
 

Mean Girls (2004) Movie Reviews

Your Rating:
 
 
Buy Mean Girls (2004) DVD from AmazonBuy Mean Girls (2004) DVD from Amazon  Add to List: Add to movie listWrite Review +Request correction +Submit a plot +

Quick Movie Reviews

1 - 10 of 15 

Project X Zone 12/04/2013 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3/4 

A great movie on the lives of high school girls, although if a bit exaggerated.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

dwry 07/03/2013 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

 

A modern classic. Really funny!

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Camper 06/30/2013 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3.5/4 

Probably one of the best modern teen comedies. All of the jokes are still funny, even though I've heard them a hundred times and every time I see it on TV I have to sit down and watch it. It's very hard to find a movie geared toward teenagers that actually has a clever script, but this is definitely one of them.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

FSUNoles27TS 12/05/2012 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3/4 

Unfortunately for my self-image, I enjoyed this movie.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

mitchellyoung 05/21/2012 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3.5/4 

This is a smartly written and acted satire on high school that features some great comic acting from Lindsay Lohan (pre-meltdown) and Rachel McAdams. Great supporting roles from other former SNL cast members abound and the film is sharper and wittier than the usual teen comedy.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Snoogans 11/07/2011 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
2.5/4 

Smart, funny teen comedy. Better than most.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

dukeakasmudge 09/20/2011 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
0.5/4 

The movie trailer was better

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

PsychoKing1227 04/19/2010 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3.5/4 

This was by far one of the best high school comedies I've ever seen. Lindsay Lohan plays a great wannabe character in this film, at the height of her young career. Rachel McAdams is a great "Heathers"-type of girl and is one of the best saccharine villains to date. Tina Fey and Lacey Chabert excellently add charm and wit to their supporting roles in one of 2004's best comedies!

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Chris Kavan 01/09/2009 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3/4 

A really smart comedy that proves Tina Fey knows comedy and something about life. Entertaining, fun and the only decent Lohan movie. Watch and enjoy.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Tia Maria 06/25/2008 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

Cady Heron was a home-schooled jungle freak, who begins (high) school for the first time. She is soon invited to sit with 'The Plastics' (who are three girls who everyone in school worships), which, apparently, is a huge honour. Her friends, who loathe The Plastics, tell her to go along with it, and they plan to do evil things to destroy them. But, by the end of the movie, Cady realizes that being a bitch isn't gonna get her anywhere in life. This is such a teen chick flick. But, it shows the teenage world how it is, with all the bitchy girls, cliches, and stereotypes. It is hilariously funny and ironic, and i have watched it about 15 times - you just don't get sick of it! So if you are a teenage girl, you will LOVE this movie.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 
1  2  Next  
 
 
Log In
Help on how to log into FilmCrave
Login with Facebook
Login with FilmCrave
 
 
What Members Are Doing
Movie Talk
New Movie Reviews
New Movie Lists
2009 by Karmand
To See: 2017 Movies by Alex
My Wish List by bigboy89
Movies I've Watched by Chris Ghost
Top Movie List by Seth
My Wish List by Andrew
Movies I Want To See by Rod
Recent Movies To See by Mr Cinema

 

 

 

Contact FilmCrave Public Relations    

Advertise and Business

Developer API

Contact Us

Jobs

About us

SiteMap

 

Support FilmCrave

FAQ and Help

News and Press

Terms of Use

Privacy