Create Game Lists on MeltedJoystick.com
FilmCrave home
   Movies  Members
Search +
Searching... Close  
Are you sure you want to delete this comment?
  
 
  Login Using Facebook
Twitter
 
     
 

Dazed and Confused (1993) Movie Reviews

Your Rating:
 
 
Buy Dazed and Confused (1993) DVD from AmazonBuy Dazed and Confused (1993) DVD from Amazon  Add to List: Add to movie listWrite Review +Request correction +Submit a plot +

Quick Movie Reviews

1 - 9 of 9 

Matthew Brady 08/22/2014 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3/4 

Now this is what you call a feel good movie. Dazed and Confused takes place in the year 1976 the last day of school. all the stoner, jock, nerds and other people; having a unforgettable night of there lives. This movie has a great soundtrack and great cast & characters. To me it's not as brilliant or outstanding as people say it is, but I do understand why people like it so much.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

mitchellyoung 01/19/2012 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

A film without much of a grand plot in mind. On the last day of school, the film zooms through the lives of a group of teens and follows their dreams and aspirations. The film is nostalgic, sometimes inspiring, and uproariously funny.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

dukeakasmudge 09/17/2011 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

A REALLY great film & good soundtrack to

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Patrik 10/17/2010 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3.5/4 

Great feelgood movie with awesome music!

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Snoogans 08/26/2010 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

One of the best teen films I've seen. Best coming-of-age period movie since 'American Graffiti'. The sheer amount of great music only adds to the enjoyment.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

sapien 08/26/2009 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3/4 

One of the best stoner movies ever made..., man.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

GJ81 03/24/2009 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

One of my all time favourites!!! This is Linklater's masterpiece. Watch the movie, get the soundtrack, buy the t-shirt because this film needs more love. Much more.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

its_n8 07/26/2007 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

I'd watch this movie again just to hear Matthew McConahey deliver the classic line... "The thing I love about high school girls, I get older-but they stay the same age." I'm going to have to watch it again to rewrite this but this movie easily makes my top five of all time.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Chris Kavan 02/19/2007 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

One of the best films to sum up a generation - with the music, the look, the feel - even the cast seems to believe they're living it. Young & fearless, many soon-to-be-stars give outstanding performances to make us believe it's still 1976.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 
1    
 
 
Log In
Help on how to log into FilmCrave
Login with Facebook
Login with FilmCrave
 
 
What Members Are Doing
Movie Talk
New Movie Reviews
New Movie Lists
Top Sci-Fi Movies by Nolane
Movies Seen by Alena
Recent Movies To See by Mr Cinema
2005 by Karmand
2017 Rated and Ranked by Chris Kavan
Movies First Seen in 2017 by royaluglydudes
Movies of 2017 by Stoney McStonerson
movies of 2017 by skater4159

 

 

 

Contact FilmCrave Public Relations    

Advertise and Business

Developer API

Contact Us

Jobs

About us

SiteMap

 

Support FilmCrave

FAQ and Help

News and Press

Terms of Use

Privacy