Create Game Lists on MeltedJoystick.com
FilmCrave home
   Movies  Members
Search +
Searching... Close  
Are you sure you want to delete this comment?
  
 
  Login Using Facebook
Twitter
 
     
 

A Walk to Remember (2002) Movie Reviews

Your Rating:
 
 
Buy A Walk to Remember (2002) DVD from AmazonBuy A Walk to Remember (2002) DVD from Amazon  Add to List: Add to movie list Write Review + Request correction + Submit a plot +

Quick Movie Reviews

1 - 9 of 9 

Azerafel 01/05/2014 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
1/4 

This type of movie caters to a very specific audience - sugary sweet, formulaic dribble, with a sob story thrown in to complicate the paltry romance between the two leads. Boring, predictable sap.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

lama.n 08/04/2012 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

this is one of the first movies i've watched. i still remember the way i cried and how it touched me. i still can't watch the ending without crying. i love it

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Freddie 07/14/2012 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3.5/4 

This is one of my favorite movies. I can watch it any time it comes on. I love Mandy and Shane in this.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Alaine 12/12/2011 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
2/4 

She's secretly dying and he falls in love with her. Almost pulled a tear out of me.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Franco 10/14/2011 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
0.5/4 

This film was released when I was thirteen and I felt it was soppy tripe even then. It had all the depth of a Christian romance novel. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone with a functioning cerebrum.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

dukeakasmudge 09/23/2011 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3/4 

Really good movie but the ending was sad

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

tscha1906 07/09/2011 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

this is the best movie ever....... believe it or not ive watched this movie about 10 times or more but i always like it. its in the first list of my fave dvd. acctually the movie is based on novel which written by my fave author nicholas sparks. i read the novel first and then watched the movie , its unsual but the movie is as good as the book , even better. i dont know what to say but its the best movie ever....you have to find it yourself guys..

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

mitchellyoung 07/04/2011 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
2/4 

The earnestness displayed by the two leads cannot overcome the melodramatic silliness of most of the romantic scenes.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

tinkchick555 08/09/2010 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3/4 

I loved this movie!! It was a bitter sweet romance that made me cry and shows how love can bring out the best in people.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 
1    
 
 
Log In
 Login with Facebook
For members wanting to use FB to login, click here
remember me  
 
 
What Members Are Doing
Comments about...
New Movie Reviews
New Movie Lists
2013 Movies To See by Alex
Top Movie List by FinlayCox143
2014 Ranked and Rated by Jacob Zembower
Empires 301 Not seen by Mike
movies of 2014 by skater4159
Films I Hate by SIngli6
Top Movie List by Fidel
Movies I've Seen by Sunbutt

 

 

 

Contact FilmCrave Public Relations FilmCrave Friends    

Advertise and Business

Developer API

Contact Us

Jobs

About us

SiteMap

 

Support FilmCrave

FAQ and Help

News and Press

Terms of Use

Privacy

MeltedJoystick.com

Hitfix.com

GQTI.com

Hangar1.com

TrailerAddict.com

OVGuide.com

Digitaldreamdoor.com