Create Game Lists on MeltedJoystick.com
FilmCrave home
   Movies  Members
Search +
Searching... Close  
Are you sure you want to delete this comment?
  
 
  Login Using Facebook
Twitter
 
     
 

New Movie Reviews: All Reviews

 
 
New Movie Reviews:   Movies In Theaters     New DVD Releases     All   Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  Next  
  A Futile & Stupid Gesture  
A Futile & Stupid Gesture  Add to movie list
Rating of: 2/4

baba ghanoush - wrote on 02/02/18

Regrettably, this movie arrives in a robe of cheeky self-consciousnesses from which it never succeeds in undressing. Colorful sets abound. Appropriately styled. Just a little bit too paint by numbers. The only part of this character we are shown is his longing nostalgia.

read more +
 
  Battle of Britain  
Battle of Britain  Add to movie list
Rating of: 3/4

lastonetoleave - wrote on 01/19/18

In 1940, the British Royal Air Force was fighting in the air a superior fighting force in the Nazi’s, as the fate of the country hung in the balance. Exciting film with an all-star British cast including Michael Caine, Trevor Howard, Ian McShane and Laurence Olivier makes this film worth watching. The dogfight sequences are breathtaking and the cast gives it their all. My Rating: Full Price

read more +
 
  How to Be Single  
How to Be Single  Add to movie list
Rating of: 4/4

Films Family - wrote on 01/16/18

An Awesome movie like helping for a single people life

read more +
 
  The Cat in the Hat  
The Cat in the Hat  Add to movie list
Rating of: 3/4

Laura - wrote on 01/08/18

ok film. Funny in places

read more +
 
  Wonder  
Wonder  Add to movie list
Rating of: 4/4

Pat - wrote on 01/02/18

If everyone saw Wonder the world would be a better place. 4 out of 4.

read more +
 
  Wrong Turn  
Wrong Turn  Add to movie list
Rating of: 3/4

Horrornut45 - wrote on 12/15/17

This movie is what I'm afraid of

read more +
 
  Justice League  
Justice League  Add to movie list
Rating of: 3.5/4

bigboy89 - wrote on 12/11/17

this is one of those movies where you cant trust critics and you have to see for yourself before judging yes it got terrible reviews but I loved it this movie had almost everything it had good action and fun and even some laughs you just cant miss this one I even say take the family yes its that good my only word of caution is to not take very young kids because the bad guys are scary and the action is very strong in some parts and it could overwhelm the youngest of kids but aside from that I s...

read more +
 
  Unforgiven (1992)  
Unforgiven (1992)  Add to movie list
Rating of: 3.5/4

Timothy - wrote on 11/25/17

Yep

read more +
 
  A Bad Moms Christmas  
A Bad Moms Christmas  Add to movie list
Rating of: 3/4

bigboy82 - wrote on 11/14/17

ok after loving the first movie I expected realty nothing less from the new one and that's exactly what happened I loved it I laughed myself sick on some parts and felt the Christmas spirit the rest of the time I totally recommend seeing this movie this holiday season just please don't be an idiot and bring your kids this is an adult movie and it should be treated as such unless you want your kids going around saying oh my fucking god or asking why the mommies are dancing so dirty with santa t...

read more +
 
  Beauty and the Beast (1991)  
Beauty and the Beast (1991)  Add to movie list
Rating of: 4/4

James - wrote on 11/05/17

This is perhaps one of my favorite animated films ever. It is the first animated film to examine love and romance in a way that did not revolve around helpless women falling in love with me. Ariel literally gave up her voice to find love and two previous movies, Snow White and Sleeping Beauty involved women being woken up by the kiss of a man. Perhaps the single defining point of this movie was the vocals and soundtrack, including Angela Lansbury.

read more +
 
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  Next  
 
Log In
Help on how to log into FilmCrave
Login with Facebook
Login with FilmCrave
 
 
What Members Are Doing
Movie Talk
New Movie Reviews
New Movie Lists
Top Horror Movies by Nolane
Movies I Want To See by baba ghanoush
movies of 2018 by skater4159
Top Movie List by Ionut valentin
Movies of 2017 by Stoney McStonerson
Movies First Seen in 2018 by royaluglydudes
Movies I Want To See by Rod
Best films of 2006 by Daniel

 

 

 

Contact FilmCrave Public Relations    

Advertise and Business

Developer API

Contact Us

Jobs

About us

SiteMap

 

Support FilmCrave

FAQ and Help

News and Press

Terms of Use

Privacy