Create Game Lists on MeltedJoystick.com
FilmCrave home
   Movies  Members
Search +
Searching... Close  
Are you sure you want to delete this comment?
  
 
  Login Using Facebook
Twitter
 
     
 

Pulp Fiction (1994) Movie Reviews

Your Rating:
 
 
Buy Pulp Fiction (1994) DVD from AmazonBuy Pulp Fiction (1994) DVD from Amazon  Add to List: Add to movie listWrite Review +Request correction +Submit a plot +

Quick Movie Reviews

21 - 30 of 32 

Snoogans 07/07/2008 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

From the episodic and interwoven stories, to the memorable characters and ear-pleasing dialogue, everything is so damned entertaining.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Tino 05/15/2008 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

Absolutely Incredible in every way. script, cinematography, direction, cast, etc... so under rated by most people. its much more then just a crime drama, but deals so much with the meaning of life, fate, and purpose.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

trainerboy 05/10/2008 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3/4 

The first time I watched it, I am glad there was someone watching with me who had seen it before so I could keep up with the story. I liked it. Some violence and humor nicely mixed in.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Exeron 03/01/2008 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

The best Tarantino, and in my opinion with the best soundtrack.!

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

fake_username 02/25/2008 (0 of 1 found this helpful)

Rating of
2.5/4 

Good but some laging parts and some dialog that's not quite as interesting as it's supposed to be. Not as original as it claims to be either but overall it's an enjoyable movie.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Allison 12/22/2007 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

Not only good but rewatchable. Moving in a circular timeframe and an excellent cast. Tarantino makes has-beens cutting edge again. Timeless, poignant and gutsy. The music isn't bad either. Too bad Roger Avary and QT split or we might have more interesting movies.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

ventilatorblues 10/22/2007 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

This is what I call genius movie. Clever plots, funny and smart dialogue, good acting, violence, cursing, awesome directing, good music, unforgettable scenes. I love it. Many people may see Pulp Fiction disturbing, but I could watch it again and again...

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Sophie B. 09/17/2007 (1 of 2 found this helpful)

Rating of
3/4 

Boring. :(

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

GGauthier 07/30/2007 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

After several views of the movie you realize that you're actually in front of an unique piece. I don't agree seeing it ranking so high in several sites, but... it's an undeniable fact that is fantastic regarding plot and acting. Oh... one of the best soundtracks ever.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Chris Kavan 02/19/2007 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

When the acting, the dialogue and the music come together and coalesce into a perfect film - you can only be dealing with Quentin Tarantino. Violent? Yes. Cursing? You bet. Fun? I could watch this over and over and never get bored. Get it?

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 
Prev  1  2  3  4  Next  
 
 
Log In
Help on how to log into FilmCrave
Login with Facebook
Login with FilmCrave
 
 
What Members Are Doing
Movie Talk
New Movie Reviews
New Movie Lists
My Wish List by goodguy28
Top 2016 by frenchfreyteetor
2015 Movies by Mr Cinema
2015 by Karmand
Top Films of 2012 by Neobowler
Movies First Seen in 2017 by royaluglydudes
Top Movie List by Seth
Movies I've Watched by Chris Ghost

 

 

 

Contact FilmCrave Public Relations    

Advertise and Business

Developer API

Contact Us

Jobs

About us

SiteMap

 

Support FilmCrave

FAQ and Help

News and Press

Terms of Use

Privacy