Create Game Lists on MeltedJoystick.com
FilmCrave home
   Movies  Members
Search +
Searching... Close  
Are you sure you want to delete this comment?
  
 
  Login Using Facebook
Twitter
 
     
 

Napoleon Dynamite (2004) Movie Reviews

Your Rating:
 
 
Buy Napoleon Dynamite (2004) DVD from AmazonBuy Napoleon Dynamite (2004) DVD from Amazon  Add to List: Add to movie listWrite Review +Request correction +Submit a plot +

Quick Movie Reviews

1 - 10 of 14 

Matthew Brady 02/21/2014 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3/4 

The story is about a unpopular high school student tries to help his friend become class president. This movie has good writng and funny parts.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Lauren 11/27/2013 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3/4 

I had my doubts because even though this is a popular movie it looked really stupid. It actually turned out a good film. Napoleon is funny once you get used to his character. I'd watch it again. It does have somewhat of a story line too so it's not just a bunch of random comedic acts.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

FSUNoles27TS 12/05/2012 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
2.5/4 

This movie was hilarious when I first saw it. After everybody else did, I wanted to burn it. People quoting this movie has made me want to send it straight to Hell.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

sapien 11/23/2011 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3/4 

I thought this movie was excellent. I had never seen a movie like it before or since.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Snoogans 11/12/2011 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3/4 

Unique quirky indie comedy that is now a part of pop culture. I did find it quite funny.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

dukeakasmudge 09/18/2011 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

1 of my all time favorites!!!

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

mitchellyoung 07/23/2011 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
2.5/4 

For a while, this film was a quote machine, but, once you see past the quirky shell, it's really a repetitive comedy that only sometimes succeeds.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Freddie 11/23/2008 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3.5/4 

People either loved this or hated this. I was one of those who loved it. This just goes beyond dry humor. It's like parched humor. Great movie.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Allison 11/16/2007 (1 of 1 found this helpful)

Rating of
3.5/4 

I knew I'd either love or hate it. And I happened to love it. Yay. What else is there to say.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

GGauthier 09/19/2007 (1 of 1 found this helpful)

Rating of
3/4 

Not a big fan of nerd's flicks. So, I had to have patience until see if had something special this one. Great I waited. Napoleon is so freaking idiot that I ended loving him. The director did an awsome job, filmming some shoots that seemed from another movie. Although, I don't know if I'm going for nacho libre. My patience has limits.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 
1  2  Next  
 
 
Log In
Help on how to log into FilmCrave
Login with Facebook
Login with FilmCrave
 
 
What Members Are Doing
Movie Talk
New Movie Reviews
New Movie Lists
2014 by Karmand
1976 Movies by Mr Cinema
2004 Films Watched by James
Movies of 2017 by Stoney McStonerson
2016 Rated and Ranked by Chris Kavan
Movies Watched by Sunbutt
Top Films of 2007 by Neobowler
Movies to Watch by royaluglydudes

 

 

 

Contact FilmCrave Public Relations    

Advertise and Business

Developer API

Contact Us

Jobs

About us

SiteMap

 

Support FilmCrave

FAQ and Help

News and Press

Terms of Use

Privacy