Create Game Lists on MeltedJoystick.com
FilmCrave home
   Movies  Members
Search +
Searching... Close  
Are you sure you want to delete this comment?
  
 
  Login Using Facebook
Twitter
 
     
 

Ghost Rider (2007) Movie Reviews

Your Rating:
 
 
Buy Ghost Rider (2007) DVD from AmazonBuy Ghost Rider (2007) DVD from Amazon  Add to List: Add to movie listWrite Review +Request correction +Submit a plot +

Quick Movie Reviews

1 - 10 of 16 

Matthew Brady 08/28/2014 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
1.5/4 

Worst comic-book movie of 2007.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Indyfreak 07/25/2014 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
0.5/4 

Only movie I had ever walked out on in my entire life and I've sat down for some major pieces of **** before and after this...film.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

chrisdye newguy 02/24/2012 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
1/4 

i get it this movie was made a few years ago but GOD still has not let me forget that i sined by watching sutch an ungodly movie and i did not like this movie and no i will not see th second one either

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Vicky $ahota 12/20/2011 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

Nicholas Cage was awsum in this movie. Good movie of all time.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

dukeakasmudge 09/20/2011 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
2/4 

I love the comic book but hated the movie

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Snoogans 08/05/2011 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
0.5/4 

This film took one of the coolest Marvel characters and made him the opposite of cool. A waste of time and special effects.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

mitchellyoung 07/23/2011 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
1/4 

This film takes the dark themes explored in the Ghost Rider comic book series and massacres them. Instead of being chilling, the hero and villain alike in the story are silly and often downright hilarious, somewhat due in part to overacting and somewhat due to bad special effects. Not the effect the filmmakers intended, I think.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

The Film Rebel 01/03/2011 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
0.5/4 

This movie...Wow. Pure crap fest.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

sapien 05/05/2010 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
2.5/4 

Eva Mendes is one of the most beautiful women in Hollywood. This movie, however, wasn't quite as beautiful as she is.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

fifteen% 07/10/2009 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
1.5/4 

nicolas cage is OLD! i couldn't stand watchng eva mendes and him together YUCK!

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 
1  2  Next  
 
 
Log In
Help on how to log into FilmCrave
Login with Facebook
Login with FilmCrave
 
 
What Members Are Doing
Movie Talk
New Movie Reviews
New Movie Lists
Top Movie List by Seth
2016 by Karmand
Top Movie List by SIngli6
Movies I watched for the Nth time by Rod
Watched in 2017 by tonks76
Movies of 2017 by Stoney McStonerson
Fantastic French Films I Have Seen by Chris Kavan
2016 by Randall

 

 

 

Contact FilmCrave Public Relations    

Advertise and Business

Developer API

Contact Us

Jobs

About us

SiteMap

 

Support FilmCrave

FAQ and Help

News and Press

Terms of Use

Privacy