Create Game Lists on MeltedJoystick.com
FilmCrave home
   Movies  Members
Search +
Searching... Close  
Are you sure you want to delete this comment?
  
 
  Login Using Facebook
Twitter
 
     
 

Fight Club (1999) Movie Reviews

Your Rating:
 
 
Buy Fight Club (1999) DVD from AmazonBuy Fight Club (1999) DVD from Amazon  Add to List: Add to movie listWrite Review +Request correction +Submit a plot +

Quick Movie Reviews

21 - 30 of 51 

MovieJunkii 06/19/2010 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

Fight Club is one of my favorite movies at the moment, even though I was dreading it before because I thought it would scare me. I was wrong, it is really one of the best movies ever Brad Pitt is brilliant the storyline is absolutely amazing and I can watch it anytime I want. I don`t mind the blood either which is quite surprising as I usually can`t stand violence. So yes it is just awesome.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

mstologec52 01/20/2010 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

I liked this movie because it had you hooked the minute it started. When the secret came out, it was nice to see it all unfold and explain what happened.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

BmovieJosh 10/05/2009 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
2.5/4 

In a way one of my favorite films made. But, I think it lacks entertaining value... It was very well made and I love it, but it's a little boring.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Ikkinbot 08/23/2009 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3/4 

The second viewing of this movie never really lives up to the first. Once the secret is out it loses some of it punch (ha). But, overall this was a very well done movie with a interesting story. It is another movie with a very stylized look, that mostly works. Edward Norton is really great in the lead role.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

QINGDAO!!!!!!!!! 06/29/2009 (0 of 1 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

Fincher's best work to date, and you thought Brad Pitt couldnt act. Its just unbelievably good, end of.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

GJ81 03/28/2009 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

There has never been a film like this before it, or after it. And i would place a bet that there never will be. This is one of a kind. A real punk rock movie with a style that punches right in the gut. Everyone is at the top of their game and its a glorious thing.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

SpleeMckee 03/09/2009 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3/4 

I was persuaded to see this by my boyfriend. He said that the movie was amazing and there was a HUGE twist at the end. So I watch it. The movie was good until I figured out the damn twist in the middle of the movie! Other than that I think this movie was a really good movie, and I think the filmmakers did a wonderful job when it comes to effects and dialogue. Definately a must see!

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Rawrlz 03/09/2009 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

It was interesting, and it kept you on your toes until the very end, but I think I'll have to see it again because it had a lot of little things that was foreshadowing, but you didn't know it was. lol, but its a movie that I would suggest.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

sapien 12/10/2008 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3.5/4 

I liked it a lot. Really, I did. It's just that I don't think it lives up to the hype. But, it's still the best movie Brad Pitt has ever done. And, it's one of the best that Edward Norton has ever done. All in all, it was a very interesting, complex movie.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Ichabod Crane 12/08/2008 (1 of 1 found this helpful)

Rating of
2/4 

A film that is interesting to follow and you just want to see where it goes. Although it does cheat at the end, it still stays interesting even after that.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  Next  
 
 
Log In
Help on how to log into FilmCrave
Login with Facebook
Login with FilmCrave
 
 
What Members Are Doing
Movie Talk
New Movie Reviews
New Movie Lists
Top Movie List by Seth
Movies I Want To See by dadams
Movies I've Watched by Chris Ghost
Top Movie List by Marugo
2009 by Karmand
To See: 2017 Movies by Alex
My Wish List by bigboy89
My Wish List by Andrew

 

 

 

Contact FilmCrave Public Relations    

Advertise and Business

Developer API

Contact Us

Jobs

About us

SiteMap

 

Support FilmCrave

FAQ and Help

News and Press

Terms of Use

Privacy