Create Game Lists on MeltedJoystick.com
FilmCrave home
   Movies  Members
Search +
Searching... Close  
Are you sure you want to delete this comment?
  
 
  Login Using Facebook
Twitter
 
     
 

Fight Club (1999) Movie Reviews

Your Rating:
 
 
Buy Fight Club (1999) DVD from AmazonBuy Fight Club (1999) DVD from Amazon  Add to List: Add to movie listWrite Review +Request correction +Submit a plot +

Quick Movie Reviews

1 - 10 of 51 

Camper 12/21/2014 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

Just watch it.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Azerafel 01/05/2014 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

I am Jack's fascinated audience. I am Jack's blown mind. I watched this movie, read Chuck Palahniuk's novel and then re-watched the movie, marveling how well it translated. A must watch, and one of my favorite films of all time.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

MikePA 11/03/2013 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

Fight Club is certainly is one of the most admirable pieces of filmmaking I've ever seen. A wonderful story brought to hysterically edgy life through David Fincher's brilliant directing, Brad Pitt's and Edward Norton's excellent performances, and an engaging, thought-working script. Here is a highlight in the world of film - thrilling, visceral, and damn funny. 4/4

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Matthew Brady 08/25/2013 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

don't talk about fight club

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

FSUNoles27TS 12/03/2012 (1 of 1 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

One of the movies I know any words I could conjure up would be pointless. Just watch it. One of the greatest ever.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Polly 06/16/2012 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

Fight club is undoubtedly one of my all-time favourite films. It's one of those movies that you can see over and over again and find new details every time. The atmosphere, the plot, the amazing cast and the cult feeling to it make it an unforgettable experience. David Fincher manages to create a film which makes me wish I could beat the living crap out of anyone who lives to please society. This movie is a must-see for anyone who wants to feel free and change his/her way of living.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Michael 06/15/2012 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3.5/4 

Good movie recently read the book & it was much darker than the movie but was well casted with some oustanding acting

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Francis Raja 06/13/2012 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

this is one of the best movie i ever saw.. every actor in the movie lived their character... this is one of the movie that u should watch before dying...

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Moviehead 04/01/2012 (0 of 1 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

Extremely fun film with good story

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

hellboy76 03/05/2012 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

It's clichéd for the younger generations to include this move among the exalted, which seems silly but I don't care. Its humorous thoughtful and even touching in parts. I actually think it surpassed the novel.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 
1  2  3  4  5  6  Next  
 
 
Log In
Help on how to log into FilmCrave
Login with Facebook
Login with FilmCrave
 
 
What Members Are Doing
Movie Talk
New Movie Reviews
New Movie Lists
2004 Films Watched by James
Movies of 2017 by Stoney McStonerson
Best Movies of the 2010s by Mr Cinema
2016 Rated and Ranked by Chris Kavan
Movies Watched by Sunbutt
Top Films of 2007 by Neobowler
2016 by Karmand
Movies to Watch by royaluglydudes

 

 

 

Contact FilmCrave Public Relations    

Advertise and Business

Developer API

Contact Us

Jobs

About us

SiteMap

 

Support FilmCrave

FAQ and Help

News and Press

Terms of Use

Privacy