Create Game Lists on MeltedJoystick.com
FilmCrave home
   Movies  Members
Search +
Searching... Close  
Are you sure you want to delete this comment?
  
 
  Login Using Facebook
Twitter
 
     
 

The Bourne Ultimatum (2007) Movie Reviews

Your Rating:
 
 
Buy The Bourne Ultimatum (2007) DVD from AmazonBuy The Bourne Ultimatum (2007) DVD from Amazon  Add to List: Add to movie listWrite Review +Request correction +Submit a plot +

Quick Movie Reviews

1 - 10 of 18 

Matthew Brady 01/11/2014 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

Matt Damon will be reborn in the next movie. the Bourne ultimatum. Okay this is going to be a another short review so let's go.the movie has good action scene and good directing.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

mitchellyoung 01/09/2013 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3.5/4 

The final installment in the Matt Damon-helmed portion of the Bourne franchise is efficiently-directed by Paul Greengrass, resulting in a more brutal and straightforward tale of revenge. The action sequences are top-notch, but Matt Damon continues to be the heart of the series - finding the line between passion and cold-blood.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Snoogans 09/24/2011 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

Best of the series. The most thrilling and satisfying of the three.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

donkeyknight 05/03/2011 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
2/4 

Honestly, my favorite part was when the credits rolled with Moby's synergetic "Extreme Days." There is a lot of rough and tumble action-which is all very cool-but there is no true heart to this movie and no real message to be gained from the twisty plot other than, "Watch out for the corrupt people in power." Ohhhh...profound.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

sogron007 10/26/2010 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

this movie bring you in to the action. the balance between the drama and action makes this one of the best film of the summer of 97

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

sapien 08/30/2009 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3/4 

How can someone be born for the third time?

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

whysoserious? 07/28/2008 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3.5/4 

The actions scenes are the better than the the ones in the first two yet the movie focuses to little on other aspects from the first two. Still the ending is satysfying

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Alex 02/05/2008 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3/4 

Though I never saw the second one, I felt that this was a very solid action movie. Damon is an action hero and shows the confidence needed to move on to his next action role. Though nothing ground breaking, Bourne is an good thriller.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Neobowler 01/30/2008 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

This is one of those rare series that actually did get better with each one. This one just completely blew me away with the action sequences. I was completely caught up in this film. It just blew me away. The choreography for the sequences are flawless. Editing was some of the best I've ever seen. Nominated for an Oscar for it, it deserves to win.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

frenchfreyteetor 12/28/2007 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

Great movie. Just as good as one and two. A great series that keeps you interested and wanting more. If you haven't seen this one or the other two you should defiently check them out. I really enjoyed the interaction between Math Damon and Juia Stiles, an interesting relationship.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 
1  2  Next  
 
 
Log In
Help on how to log into FilmCrave
Login with Facebook
Login with FilmCrave
 
 
What Members Are Doing
Movie Talk
New Movie Reviews
New Movie Lists
My Wish List by goodguy28
Top 2016 by frenchfreyteetor
2015 Movies by Mr Cinema
2015 by Karmand
Top Films of 2012 by Neobowler
Movies First Seen in 2017 by royaluglydudes
Top Movie List by Seth
Movies I've Watched by Chris Ghost

 

 

 

Contact FilmCrave Public Relations    

Advertise and Business

Developer API

Contact Us

Jobs

About us

SiteMap

 

Support FilmCrave

FAQ and Help

News and Press

Terms of Use

Privacy