Create Game Lists on MeltedJoystick.com
FilmCrave home
   Movies  Members
Search +
Searching... Close  
Are you sure you want to delete this comment?
  
 
  Login Using Facebook
Twitter
 
     
 

Losers, The (2010) Movie Reviews

Your Rating:
 
 
Buy Losers, The (2010) DVD from AmazonBuy Losers, The (2010) DVD from Amazon  Add to List: Add to movie listWrite Review +Request correction +Submit a plot +

Quick Movie Reviews

1 - 8 of 8 

Matthew Brady 07/08/2014 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
1.5/4 

I didn't really like this movie.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

FSUNoles27TS 12/07/2012 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
2.5/4 

A Decent and Brainless action film that is worth the watch if you just want to veg out and watch something brainless.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Snoogans 11/06/2011 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
2/4 

Slightly similar premise to the 'A Team' movie, but not near as over-the-top. The cast is good and there are some fun moments, but it's just average.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Daniel Corleone 10/13/2011 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
2/4 

A poor version of the A Team that lacks vision. Over the top acting, MTV style directing and forced humor. So many unbelievable scenes. The Losers didn't win for me, neither did it bomb since there were some okay moments.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Freddie 12/29/2010 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
2/4 

This movie was senseless. The bad guy was unconvincing and overplayed. The writing was mediocre. The action scenes were alright, and the plot was annoying. I'd say the proper name was chosen for this film. It was not as bad as it could have been, but it was like watching a cartoon--nothing about it was real.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

patjohnson76 11/15/2010 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
1.5/4 

A good-guys-are-framed action movie that features some truly terrible acting, lame jokes, and a lot of action. There's a lot of double-crossing going on so if you don't pay attention you may might yourself wondering what's going on a lot. It would be one thing if the characters were engaging enough, but the acting is so awful that I was cringing most of the time. I truly fear for the upcoming Captain America movie with Chris Evans in the role, as he's probably the worst offender here.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Tasha 06/23/2010 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
2.5/4 

action packed and funny, two plusses. The twist, if you wanna call it that, was pretty predictable and not too shocking, but I still enjoyed watching this perfectly casted movie

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Ikkinbot 04/26/2010 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3.5/4 

I really enjoyed this movie. It was a old school kind of action movie, where it was totally over the top but no one tried to justify it to the audience. The casting was great with everyone really fitting their part. Jason Patric was really enjoyable as the crazy over the top super villain. I laughed all the way through the movie, which is good. I would recommended it to people who enjoy action movies.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 
1    
 
 
Log In
Help on how to log into FilmCrave
Login with Facebook
Login with FilmCrave
 
 
What Members Are Doing
Movie Talk
New Movie Reviews
New Movie Lists
Top Films of 2012 by Neobowler
Movies First Seen in 2017 by royaluglydudes
Top Movie List by Seth
Movies I've Watched by Chris Ghost
2016 Rated and Ranked by Chris Kavan
2013 by Karmand
movies of 2017 by skater4159
Movies Watched by Sunbutt

 

 

 

Contact FilmCrave Public Relations    

Advertise and Business

Developer API

Contact Us

Jobs

About us

SiteMap

 

Support FilmCrave

FAQ and Help

News and Press

Terms of Use

Privacy