Create Game Lists on MeltedJoystick.com
FilmCrave home
   Movies  Members
Search +
Searching... Close  
Are you sure you want to delete this comment?
  
 
  Login Using Facebook
Twitter
 
     
 

Batman Begins (2005) Movie Reviews

Your Rating:
 
 
Buy Batman Begins (2005) DVD from AmazonBuy Batman Begins (2005) DVD from Amazon  Add to List: Add to movie listWrite Review +Request correction +Submit a plot +

Quick Movie Reviews

1 - 10 of 38 

Pat 07/03/2016 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3.5/4 

This film is a perfect representation of how thrillers can meet superhero movies.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Matthew Brady 10/07/2013 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

"Am BATMAN!!". It's just awesome to see batman kicking ass again.good story and good music and the score.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Ean Vali 11/30/2012 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3.5/4 

Nice start of a new Batman series.... Wonder when it gets boring.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

FSUNoles27TS 11/22/2012 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3.5/4 

This movie takes the hero-movie genre to another dimension. It is hard to fathom another hero series coming close to this movie and its sequels.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

dukeakasmudge 09/17/2011 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

I started out not liking this movie at the beginning but then I started liking it more & more.This is WAY different then the other Batman movies.Cant wait to see the sequels

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Snoogans 06/30/2011 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

Probably the best superhero origin movie that I've ever seen. This film re-invents the Batman character into what I believe is the definitive version. It has an excellently crafted story full of emotion and action. One to revisit often.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

donkeyknight 05/03/2011 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
2.5/4 

I appreciated it more the second time around when you can look at it as a successful exposition. Still, just an average superhero film and a below average bow from the talented Mr. Nolan. And the bonus features just might be more interesting than the film itself

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Hogan 04/01/2011 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3/4 

Of the 2 new Batman movies this one is the best in my opion. The story was done very well and the characters were handpicked to perfection. I have to admit that I actually like this one better then the any of the original four. Christain Bale was amazing for the part of Batman, and Morgan freeman did a wonderful job of Mr. Fox. The Tumbler was a much better suited car, tank whatever you want tocall it for the character, now if only you could really get one.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

patrickthemovie 10/24/2010 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3.5/4 

christopher nolan directer of memento whitch is a great great movie but after batman and robin batman was dead we thought we wouldnt see another movie of batman but christopher nolan comes out to the shadow and pulls batman out the shadow with him see what i did there? anyways this movie had good acting christian bale is a great bruce wayne as a batman though eh. anyways its a great movie and great action scenes its a very very good movie and i consider checking it out

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Katie D. 10/18/2010 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3.5/4 

Pretty good film about Batman's early years. Origin films are always fun to watch. Christopher Nolan did a good job directing this film. If you're a Batman fan this is a great movie for you to watch.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 
1  2  3  4  Next  
 
 
Log In
Help on how to log into FilmCrave
Login with Facebook
Login with FilmCrave
 
 
What Members Are Doing
Movie Talk
New Movie Reviews
New Movie Lists
2016 Rated and Ranked by Chris Kavan
Movies Watched by Sunbutt
Top Films of 2007 by Neobowler
2016 by Karmand
Movies of 2012 by Stoney McStonerson
Recent Movies To See by Mr Cinema
Movies to Watch by royaluglydudes
Superhero Films by SIngli6

 

 

 

Contact FilmCrave Public Relations    

Advertise and Business

Developer API

Contact Us

Jobs

About us

SiteMap

 

Support FilmCrave

FAQ and Help

News and Press

Terms of Use

Privacy