Create Game Lists on MeltedJoystick.com
FilmCrave home
   Movies  Members
Search +
Searching... Close  
Are you sure you want to delete this comment?
  
 
  Login Using Facebook
Twitter
 
     
 

Inception (2010) Movie Reviews

Your Rating:
 
 
Buy Inception (2010) DVD from AmazonBuy Inception (2010) DVD from Amazon  Add to List: Add to movie listWrite Review +Request correction +Submit a plot +

Quick Movie Reviews

11 - 20 of 35 

Neveg 08/02/2011 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3.5/4 

Amazing, amazing, amazing. Extremely interesting and surprising plot, fabulous technical effetcs, beautiful actors' performances, I was really impressed. Great rythm, it goes so fast that you almost fear to get lost. Wow. If you haven't watched it yet, well, don't you lose any more time. I highly recommend this fantastic movie. Definitely mind blowing. Great entertainment.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

SIngli6 06/01/2011 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3/4 

'Inception' spouts its metaphysical palaver in a manner that is so pugnaciously self-congratulatory that its innumerable virtues are forgotten under the weight of it's own arrogance. The effects are spectacular, but ultimately this is 'The Matrix' sans the whimsy.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Srikar 04/29/2011 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3.5/4 

Wow!Mind blowing,fantastic film this is!Every one must watch it!

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Schreck 03/29/2011 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
2.5/4 

It was okay but I did not understand the appeal.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Logan 03/07/2011 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3.5/4 

Well-worked out plot. sweet special effects, and a few Physch 101 goodies to keep it interesting. Great movies.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Rod 01/18/2011 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3/4 

Everyone loves this movie. I do,too -sort of! Honestly speaking, I didn't understand it. I understand the inception thing but not what actually happened to Mal. yeah. After watching it, I was still thinking of Mal! *SPOILER ALERT- maybe!* Is her mind set to dream world as the real world, and when they came back the real world, she thought it was part of their dream? is that it? When I failed to understand a movie, i blame the director, simply because he didn't present the piece clearly! but in this one, i don't know if i can, Nolan did a good job, EVERYTHING! it's just that, Mal happened!

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

frenchfreyteetor 01/17/2011 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3/4 

If this movie can make me as mad as it did with no answers at the end, I guess it's a pretty good movie.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Ichabod Crane 12/19/2010 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3.5/4 

A most certainly interesting film no matter what. Its story is interesting to follow, as is its main character, and its performances are strong. The world of the film is rather fascinating. I think the dream concepts are well outlined, and is made very easy to understand. The dreams can be questioned in the way they work, but as the film outlines how dreams work, the film works. The film is an interesting adventure to follow, even though question can be raised. The questions being what is with the overly lack of fantasy in the dream, and where did all this dream stuff come from, but they really do not matter as you are watching the film because it is interesting to watch.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

sogron007 10/26/2010 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

Inception movie review by Ronald Allen Jr. Inception is not just a movie but an experience its not like any other project put on film. The plot is rare and easy followd but can't be easily understood. ( if one does not pay attendtion during first 45 min) Acting is on top and casting was right on for this project and the action was great, it helped the movie alone but was not the main focus point of the movie. Directing is some of the best every! Soundtrack is one best every as well. This is a must see movie not a waste of time. Maybe I dearmed that I saw the best movie every made or someone put this idea in my mind. Nevertheless, Inception is a masterpeace a true classic.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

patrickthemovie 10/15/2010 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

chris nolan the maker of memento, the presetige,the batman reboots this is a great movie with a a-list cast leanardo dicapro is sharp in this movie but joseph gordon levitt is just great his acting is i cant describe it but its just great all i can say the story was very very good orginal and swive what i really like is the final hour because it was the first movie when the action was telling the story as it moves along whitch is great. overall 10/10

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 
Prev  1  2  3  4  Next  
 
 
Log In
Help on how to log into FilmCrave
Login with Facebook
Login with FilmCrave
 
 
What Members Are Doing
Movie Talk
New Movie Reviews
New Movie Lists
2016 Rated and Ranked by Chris Kavan
2013 by Karmand
movies of 2017 by skater4159
Movies Watched by Sunbutt
Movies I Want To See by Rod
Top Movie List by SIngli6
Top Movie List by Ben
Movies of 2017 by Stoney McStonerson

 

 

 

Contact FilmCrave Public Relations    

Advertise and Business

Developer API

Contact Us

Jobs

About us

SiteMap

 

Support FilmCrave

FAQ and Help

News and Press

Terms of Use

Privacy