Create Game Lists on MeltedJoystick.com
FilmCrave home
   Movies  Members
Search +
Searching... Close  
Are you sure you want to delete this comment?
  
 
  Login Using Facebook
Twitter
 
     
 

Inception (2010) Movie Reviews

Your Rating:
 
 
Buy Inception (2010) DVD from AmazonBuy Inception (2010) DVD from Amazon  Add to List: Add to movie listWrite Review +Request correction +Submit a plot +

Quick Movie Reviews

1 - 10 of 35 

Matthew Brady 07/20/2014 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

Leonardo DiCaprio plays a character Dom Cobb is the best at what he does: he enters peoples minds in the dream state and steals the valuable assets hidden inside the mind. This has made him incredibly popular in corporate espionage, but at the expense of having an semblance of a normal life. Now Cobb is given one last job - not to steal, but plant an idea, if he succeeds, he just may escape the game forever, but first he must succeed. The visual effect's in this film was so mind blowing that it reminds me of another classic film called 2001 a space odyssey, the score is epic and the directing is fantastic.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Quan 01/13/2014 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

One of my all time favorites ... Excellent plot with an outstanding cast ... A mind blowing experience .... Unforgettable ... A "cannot miss" movie

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

LordEddardStark 06/28/2013 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

Best movie I have ever seen. Absolutely recommendable, a masterpiece by Christopher Nolan!

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Elshad 01/01/2013 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

Amazing movie. Must see!!!

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

The Host 10/24/2012 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

Brilliant, brilliant, brilliant movie!

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Moviehead 04/01/2012 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
2.5/4 

Well made movie. Entertaining. Story was just ok, not great. Yes, it is overrated but that doesnt mean its a bad movie. All in all, memento is much better and much more original.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Jazzfan10 01/10/2012 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

When I first saw the previews for this movie on the TV I thought it looked confusing and weird and I wasn't planning on seeing it. Thank goodness this didn't happen. This is an amazing movie that has a mind blowing story, great acting, and just pure good entertainment. Leonardo Di Caprio really outdid himself in this movie. i can't say I understood everything in this movie but in the end it really didn't matter. Amazing movie.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

sai rapol 10/09/2011 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

a good movie leonardo performs well n blast.Really the movie is awesome.i watch the film 10 times

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Joshu 08/22/2011 (1 of 1 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

if you don't love this, then you cant love another. great action, full of brain work. its just the movie to watch

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Jenna 08/11/2011 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
4/4 

I can't really find words enough to express how amazing this film was. The imagery, the cast, the action, the CONCEPT, all were mind-bendingly genius. DiCaprio, Levitt, and Page are a perfect onscreen team. There isn't anything about this film that you will forget, yet there's something new you'll catch every time. One of those movies you'll watch several times. Mindblowingly original.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 
1  2  3  4  Next  
 
 
Log In
Help on how to log into FilmCrave
Login with Facebook
Login with FilmCrave
 
 
What Members Are Doing
Movie Talk
New Movie Reviews
New Movie Lists
My viewing tracker list. by James
Movies of 2015 by Stoney McStonerson
Best Movies of the 2010s by Mr Cinema
2016 Rated and Ranked by Chris Kavan
Movies Watched by Sunbutt
Top Films of 2007 by Neobowler
2016 by Karmand
Movies to Watch by royaluglydudes

 

 

 

Contact FilmCrave Public Relations    

Advertise and Business

Developer API

Contact Us

Jobs

About us

SiteMap

 

Support FilmCrave

FAQ and Help

News and Press

Terms of Use

Privacy