Create Game Lists on MeltedJoystick.com
FilmCrave home
   Movies  Members
Search +
Searching... Close  
Are you sure you want to delete this comment?
  
 
  Login Using Facebook
Twitter
 
     
 

The Wedding Crashers (2005) Movie Reviews

Your Rating:
 
 
Buy The Wedding Crashers (2005) DVD from AmazonBuy The Wedding Crashers (2005) DVD from Amazon  Add to List: Add to movie list Write Review + Request correction + Submit a plot +

Quick Movie Reviews

1 - 10 of 17 

FSUNoles27TS 12/14/2012 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3.5/4 

This movie was great. It is wedding movie for men. Vince Vaughn is at his best in this movie and carries the down moments back to hilarity. A the women in the movie are hot which is always a plus. P.S. Is that not the most incoherent plot description ever?^^^

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

mitchellyoung 06/29/2012 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3/4 

Definitely a surprisingly above average comedy that thrives on the camraderie and energy of Wilson and Vaughn. Some of the supporting cast are real scene-stealers, too, particularly Jane Seymour's lecherous, out-of-character mother-in-law and Keir O'Donnell's creepy gay artist. The film's romantic subplots are a little by-the-numbers, but it's the believable on-screen friendship of the two leads that makes the film work in the end.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Snoogans 11/30/2011 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3/4 

It was okay, for the most part, but those few gut busting moments made the movie.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

dukeakasmudge 09/25/2011 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
1/4 

Not as funny as I thought it was gonna be

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

sapien 01/22/2010 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
2/4 

It's not all that great of a movie, but it does bring back some great memories for me, as well as some horrible ones.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

BmovieJosh 10/07/2009 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
2.5/4 

Funny and very original. I liked it. Great cast. Wilson and vaughn worked very well together.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Masood 07/05/2009 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3/4 

Very nice movie indeed...except for some parts

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

shutterspeed777 04/24/2009 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
2.5/4 

How could wedding crashers even have a code of ethics? You'd imagine that they'd simply just barge in and terrorize one of the most sacred rituals known to man and end up with savagery. Yes they did. Neither one can fall in love. It's already predictable that this rule will be broken big time. Lots of belly laughs and outrageous scenes. Not the best comedy movie but can definitely entertain you.

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

goodfellamike 09/17/2008 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3/4 

An irreverent and hilarious comedy that's never as crude as it could be, with WIlson and especially Vaughn playing off each other well; by the numbers romance and cocky villainy is sadly expected, but there are plenty of belly laughs throughout. Final Grade: B

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 

Abby 07/08/2008 (0 of 0 found this helpful)

Rating of
3/4 

i thought this movie was hilarious!

Write comment +View all reviews + Was this review helpful? Yes   No
 
 
1  2  Next  
 
 
Log In
 Login with Facebook
For members wanting to use FB to login, click here
remember me  
 
 
What Members Are Doing
Movie Talk
New Movie Reviews
New Movie Lists
My Blu Ray Collection by Yojimbo
My DVD's: Comedy by Snoogans
2013 Rated & Ranked by Chris Kavan
Top Movie List by Alexander
Top Movie List by Camper
Movies I Own by Kevin
Movies I've Watched by Chris Ghost
2014 movies to see by Alex

 

 

 

Contact FilmCrave Public Relations FilmCrave Friends    

Advertise and Business

Developer API

Contact Us

Jobs

About us

SiteMap

 

Support FilmCrave

FAQ and Help

News and Press

Terms of Use

Privacy

MeltedJoystick.com

Hitfix.com

GQTI.com

Hangar1.com

TrailerAddict.com

OVGuide.com

Digitaldreamdoor.com